credit card trial number order card phone cream phone number account gold
Most helpful review

Taking money without my permission | Glamor Gold Cream review

1.0
Details
Taking money without my permission - Glamor Gold Cream review
How many times am gonna write a review just fix this damn problem and give me my money back
View full review
Review
#1694590 Review #1694590 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Glamor Gold Cream Cream Free Trial
Pros
  • Try a retinol creme for justs the cost of shipping
Cons
  • Takes your money
  • Could not get phone number
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$218
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Do Not Send Any More Products

Please cancel my shipments | Glamor Gold Cream review from Kewaskum, Wisconsin

Barbara Deruyter. 1469 Riverview dr. Moore Haven Florida. 33471
View full review
Review
#1758217 Review #1758217 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Glamor Gold Cream Subscription

Product is ok but want to cancel but cant find a number to cancel | Glamor Gold Cream review

1.0
Details
want to cancel now cant find a number or way to cancel just keep sending product I don't want
View full review
Review
#1714737 Review #1714737 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Glamor Gold Cream Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Pissed Off Customer Want A Refund

I want to cancel my Glamor Gold retinol face cream | Glamor Gold Cream review

1.0
Details
I previously contacted Glamor Gold to cancel the retinol face cream product and was told it would be cancelled. I am still receiving this product and being billed for it. I WANT this product stopped. barbaraw1060@gmail.com
View full review
Review
#1699031 Review #1699031 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Glamor Gold Cream Cream
Cons
  • Difficult to cancel
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancel sending retinol face cream to me. Do not send any products to me.

Taking money without my permission | Glamor Gold Cream review

1.0
Details

Update by user Oct 30, 2019

Answer my messages

Update by user Oct 30, 2019

This is a scam

Update by user Oct 30, 2019

I want my account close now as soon as possible

Update by user Oct 30, 2019

Krasa cream supposed to be free trial and you are charging me..that 109 twice and that is $218 you own me

Update by user Oct 30, 2019

Also stop sending me krasa refund my money ..ill give you 72hrs to resolved this issue

Update by user Oct 30, 2019

Resolved this issue or i will get a lawyer and sue you

Update by user Oct 30, 2019

This is a scam and i will let people know

Update by user Oct 30, 2019

I want my money back

Original review posted by user Oct 30, 2019

Closed my account please stop taking my money.cuz now i own rent
View full review
Review
#1694602 Review #1694602 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Glamor Gold Cream Cream Free Trial
Pros
  • Try a retinol creme for justs the cost of shipping
Cons
  • Stop sending
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$218
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Glamor Gold Scam

I would like to stop my subscription. | Glamor Gold Cream review

I want to cancel all products coming to me
View full review
Review
#1683843 Review #1683843 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Preferred solution
Full refund

Get my refund back | Glamor Gold Cream review

Hi, I see a charge in my account for $103 but I don’t know what is this. Pls there is a phone number I can call? I don’t want any product I want my money back to my acc thank you!
View full review
Review
#1653678 Review #1653678 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Never recieved product was charged for it
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$103
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Glamor Gold Scam

FRAUD. Taking monies from checking account fraudulently!! Cannot contact them!! | Glamor Gold Cream review

1.0
Details
FRAUD. FRAUD. FRAUDULENT CHARGES. FRAUD. FRAUD. FRAUDULENT COMPANY . FRAUDULENT CHARGES!!!!!? If you don't stop billing me for this I will contact my lawyer and bank to initiate fraud charges against your company. If you don't refund me these monies within 36 hours I will be also contacting the attorney general in Florida about the fraud and scamming people out of their money. I bet Savana Guthrie doesnt know what you are doing. Maybe I need to contact her also as you used her Name and face to promote this merchandise.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1749914

Did not order your product do not know how you did but will learn soon expect refund on my credit card you are playing with federal agency that will clean this up......

Review
#1607914 Review #1607914 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Glamor Gold Cream Subscription
Cons
  • Fraudulent
  • Did not approve this subscribtion
  • Desceptive
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Glamor Gold Scam
  • Do Not Send Any More Products
  • Another Pissed Off Customer
  • Refund 300

Bad very bad | Glamor Gold Cream review from Williamstown, Massachusetts

I never ordered this product. Money was taken out of my bank acct. Im pissed off and I want my money returned. I will take action for this if money is not put back in my account it was not authorized.
View full review
Review
#1597445 Review #1597445 is a subjective opinion of poster.

CONTACT | Glamor Gold Cream review

1.0
Details
I AM WANTING TO CANCEL MY ORDER FOR THE COLD CREAM AND EYE CREAM. I AM DISAPPOINTED THERE IS NO CONTACT INFORMATION AVAILABLE TO CONTACT THE COMPLANY. I WILL BE CONTACTING MY BANK TO CANCEL AUTOMATIC PAYMENTS.
View full review
Review
#1564970 Review #1564970 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Glamor Gold Cream Cream
Cons
  • No contact info on website
  • Stop sending
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
CANCEL ORDERS
Tags
  • Do Not Send Any More Products

Contact Glamor Gold Cream Customer Service

Website:
All Glamor Gold Cream Contacts

Glamor Gold Cream Products and Services Reviews

Compare Companies

Glamor Gold Cream
Glamor Gold Cream
1167 reviews
1.2
VS
Meaningful Beauty
Meaningful Beauty
1167 reviews
1.8
Compare Glamor Gold Cream vs Meaningful Beauty

Latest Question

Glamor Gold Cream Questions

Cancel my order | Glamor Gold Cream review from Albany, New York

I want to cancel my order please tell me what I have to do
View full review
Review
#1564769 Review #1564769 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product is ok
Cons
  • Could not get phone number
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancel my order